Staff Directory

Church, Karee - Special Education Staff
-----kchurch@zr188.org

Eberhart, Lori - English
-----leberhart@zr188.org

Fletcher, Mike - Automotive (Christopher)
 ----mfletcher@cpher99.org

Gaddis, John - Driver's Ed/Physical Wellness
-----jgaddis@zr188.org

Galik, John - Spanish
-----jgalik@zr188.org

Gregory, Samantha - Mathematics
-----sgregory@zr188.org

Henderson, Steve - Mathematics
-----shenderson@zr188.org

Kirkpatrick, Page - Functional/Communication
-----pkirk@zr188.org

Lee, Amber - Dean of Students
-----alee@zr188.org

May, Jeremy - Health/Physical Wellness
-----jmay@zr188.org

Monti, Mike - Science
-----mmonti@zr188.org

Morgan, Matt - Student Services Coordinator
-----mmorgan@zr188.org

Moyers, Jaimie - Social Sciences
-----jmoyers@zr188.org

Newman, Lance - Industrial Technology
-----lnewman@zr188.org

Nichols, Karen - Music/Chorus
-----knichols@zr188.org

Pasquino, Stefanie - English
-----spasquino@zr188.org

Stagner, Carissa - Science
-----cstagner@zr188.org

Valette, Tammy - Nursing (Christopher)
-----tvalette@cpher99.org

Whitley, Cindy - Special Education Staff
-----cwhitley@zr188.org